Home

Lacrosse News

2016 MJKLAX Christopher Sauder Pee Wee Memorial Tournament
Please find the schedule, score updates & any other important information under Tournaments -> PW Tourney

Week of April 24 – April 30

Sunday April 24
Gm#1 Pee Wee 11 vs 7 Swift Current Blue (Ex. Game)

Gm #2 Pee Wee 5 vs 0 Swift Current White (Ex. Game)
Gm#1 Bantam 8 vs 11 Swift Current Blue (Ex. Game)
Gm #2 Bantam 8 vs 5 Swift Current White (Ex. Game)

Novice Mustangs 3 vs 2 Standing Buffalo

Monday April 25
Pee Wee Mustangs 7 vs 8 Titans
Midget Mustangs 8 vs 2 Rock

Tuesday April 26
Bantam Mustangs 7 vs 6 Rush

Thursday April 28
7:00-8:00pm – Bantam Practice (MP)
8:00-9:15pm – Midget Practice (MP)

Friday April 29
5:00-6:00pm – Novice Practice (KM)
6:00-7:00pm – Bantam Practice (KM)
8:30-10:00pm – Junior Practice (MP)

Saturday April 30
9:15-10:00am – Mini-Tyke (KM)
10:00-11:00am – Tyke (KM)
12:00-1:00pm – Pee Wee Practice (KM)
7:30-9:30pm – Regina Heat vs Chiefs (KM)

Week of May 1 – May 8

Sunday May 1
2:00-4:00pm SKTN Swat vs Junior Mustangs (MP)
6:00-7:00pm – Rock vs Novice (KM)
6:00-7:00pm – Bantam Practice (MP)

Monday May 2
6:30-7:45pm – Titans vs Pee Wee (KM)
8:00-9:30pm – Honeybadgers vs Midget (MP)

Tuesday May 3
6:30-7:30pm – Novice vs Rock (DW)

Wednesday May 4
5:15-6:00pm – Mini-Tyke (KM)
6:00-7:00pm – Tyke (
KM)

7:00-8:00pm – Novice Practice (KM)
8:00-9:00pm – Pee Wee Practice (KM)
7:00-8:00pm – Bantam Practice (MP)
8:00-9:00pm – Junior Practice (MP)
9:00-10:00pm – Senior Practice (MP)

Thursday May 5
May 5 6:30-8:00pm – Snipers vs Bantam (MP)
May 5 8:00-9:00pm – Midget Practice (MP)

Friday May 6
May 6 6:00-7:00pm – Pee Wee Practice (MP)

Saturday May 7
9:15-10:00am – Mini-Tyke (KM)
May 7 & 8: Novice & Tyke Tourney – Regina
May 7 & 8: Christopher Sauder Pee Wee Tourney (MP)
Saturday May 7 6:00-8:00pm PA Predators  vs Mustangs (MP)


Sunday May 8

May 8: 7:30-8:30pm – Bantam Practice (MP)


 

Don’t forget you can check us out on our Facebook page: Moose Jaw Kinsmen Lacrosse or on our Twitter account.